Forane Council

The whole Eparchial catechetical network is divided units, forane regional councils, in each forane we have a forane council divided four members (priest, religious sister, men catechist, women catechist). All the forane council meetings are presided by the forane vicar. Being the advisory body of the forane catechetical department they will assemble minimum three times in an year. They will give suggestions and prepare yearly plans for the forane catechetical department. This body is arranging all the forane catechetical yearly programmes under the leadership of forane catechetical director.

Kanjirapuzha forane

Rev. Fr. Jaison Kollannur
Little Flower Church, Poonchola
Palakkad – 678 598
Ph: 9447532383

Mr. Syriac
Kanivelil House
Muthukurissi P.O
Palakkad – 678 593
Ph: 9744488466

Mrs. Silvy Wilson Kannumkulambil House
Cheenickapara – 678 591
Ph: 9645862482
Sr. Sherin CMC
Carmel House,
Irumpakachola – 678 591
Ph: 04924- 238432